Search in the website:

Derek Ryan – The Fire


Product Description

The 9th studio album from Derek Ryan ‘The Fire’ on sale now! 13 New tracks including the single recorded with Goitse ‘Heaven Tonight’.

  1. Heaven Tonight (Feat. Goitse)
  2. Clap Both My Hands
  3. Pretty Little Lonely Eyes
  4. The Fox
  5. Full House. Empty Heart
  6. My Father’s House (Feat. Adrian Ryan)
  7. Down On Your Uppers
  8. Homeland
  9. Adalaida
  10. Sweet Forget Me Not
  11. This Ain’t Love
  12. Where Do You Run
  13. The Fire

Additional information


Derek Ryan


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Derek Ryan – The Fire”